Donate now Employment
Our Board

Our Board

Christine Partington, MAICD, Chair

BAA Public Health Education and Business Administration, Cert III Leisure and Health, Cert IV Human Resource Management, Member of the Services and People Committee, and Member of Clovercrest Baptist Church.

Derek Langman, Deputy Chair  

B Civil Engineering and Member of Enfield Baptist Church.

Shane Austin, MAICD, Board Member (ex-officio)

MBusLaw, BAppSci Medical Radiations, Graduate Dip CS, Theology, Chief Executive Officer of Baptist Care SA, and affiliated with Clovercrest Baptist Church.

Rev Dr Melinda Cousins, Board Member (ex-officio)  

PHD, MTh, BTh(Hons), LLB(Hons), AdvDip Theology (Pastoral Ministry), GradCert Prof Supervision, Director of Ministries Baptist Churches of South Australia and Member of Richmond Baptist Church.

Andrew Earles, MAICD, Board Member

BMgmt (Business), BMgmt (Marketing), Member of Governance, Strategy and Stakeholder Committee, and Member of Rostrevor Baptist Church. 

Rev Daniel GardinerBoard Member (ex-officio)
BMin, President of the Baptist Churches of South Australia, Member of Finance, Risk and Audit Committee, and Member of Christies Beach Baptist Church.

Allan Packer, MAICD, Board Member

BSc(Hons), Grad Dip Computer Science, Member of the Finance, Risk and Audit Committee, Member of the Beneficial Trusts Committee, and Member of Parkside Baptist Church.

Find help. Select a service.