Christine Partington MAICD


BAA Public Health Education and Business Administration, Cert III Leisure and Health, Cert IV Human Resource Management, Member of the Services and People Committee, and Member of Clovercrest Baptist Church.

Derek Langman

Deputy Chair

B Civil Engineering and Member of Enfield Baptist Church.

Rev Dr Melinda Cousins

Board Member (ex-officio)

PHD, MTh, BTh(Hons), LLB(Hons), AdvDip Theology (Pastoral Ministry), GradCert Prof Supervision, Director of Ministries Baptist Churches of South Australia and Member of Richmond Baptist Church.

Danielle Forsyth

Board Member

MPPP, BJorn, BA(IntnlStud), Member of  Services and People Committee and Member of Glen Osmond Baptist Church.

Damian Garcia

Board Member

Adv Dip Community Sector Management, Dip of Management, Cert IV in Youth Work, Cert IV in Finance & Mortgage Broking. Chairperson and Treasurer of The Port Church. 

Rev Daniel Gardiner

Board Member (ex-officio)

BMin, President of the Baptist Churches of South Australia, Member of Finance, Risk and Audit Committee, and Member of Christies Beach Baptist Church.

Allan Packer MAICD

Board Member

BSc(Hons), Grad Dip Computer Science, Member of the Finance, Risk and Audit Committee, Member of the Beneficial Trusts Committee, and Member of Parkside Baptist Church.

Marianke Thompson MAICD

Board Member

CA, Higher Dip of Auditing, BComm in Accounting (Hons), Member of the Finance, Risk & Audit Committee, and Member of the Christies Beach Baptist Church

Baptist Care SA, lives, works and walks on Kaurna, Peramangk and Boandik lands. We acknowledge Aboriginal people as the state’s first peoples, recognise their traditional ownership, and respect their cultural heritage, beliefs, deep connection and continued guardianship of land and waters. We value the contributions of Elders past and present, and are committed to learning from those emerging.